Carol Sabel Blodgett

by Fraidoon
Change your cover photo
Change your cover photo

Carol Sabel Blodgett is an American author. She’s published six books, most notably, The Moncrief Legends series; Wanderer, Captive, Vanished, Revenge, and new release, Thaddeus. Ancient Grudge is the first in a new series. She lives outside Tulsa, Oklahoma with her amazing family, some rescued dogs, a ton of great friends, and an unquenchable need to write. She spends her days learning all she can about her industry, making new contacts, and promoting her work. Find her books on Amazon; soon to be offered by Barnes and Noble as well.

This user account status is Approved

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.